Telefonzentrale
Birgit Vögele

Birgit Vögele

Telefon: 09181 2979-0

Fax: 09181 2979-29

E-Mail: voegele@messteam2000.de

Abrechnung
Ute Brunner

Ute Brunner

Telefon: 09181 2979-135

Fax: 09181 2979-25

E-Mail: brunner@messteam2000.de

Margit Hopf

Margit Hopf

Telefon: 09181 2979-133

Fax: 09181 2979-25

E-Mail: hopf@messteam2000.de

Ingrid Harrer

Ingrid Harrer

Telefon: 09181 2979-134

Fax: 09181 2979-25

E-Mail: harrer@messteam2000.de

Nadja Motzelt

Nadja Motzelt

Telefon: 09181 2979-132

Fax: 09181 2979-25

E-Mail: motzelt@messteam2000.de

Andrea Förg

Andrea Förg

Telefon: 09181 2979-156

Fax: 09181 2979-25

E-Mail: foerg@messteam2000.de

Corinna König

Corinna König

Telefon: 09181 2979-130

Fax: 09181 2979-25

E-Mail: koenig@messteam2000.de

Anne Bischoff

Anne Bischoff

Telefon: 09181 2979-125

Fax: 09181 2979-25

E-Mail: bischoff@messteam2000.de

Kundendienst
Monika Zieghaus

Monika Pöppl

Telefon: 09181 2979-114

Fax: 09181 2979-29

E-Mail: poeppl@messteam2000.de

Renata Klemm

Renata Klemm

Telefon: 09181 2979-155

Fax: 09181 2979-25

E-Mail: klemm@messteam2000.de

Anja Schrafl

Anja Schrafl

Telefon: 09181 2979-115

Fax: 09181 2979-29

E-Mail: schrafl@messteam2000.de

Maritta Nobis

Maritta Nobis

Telefon: 09181 2979-114

Fax: 09181 2979-29

E-Mail: nobis@messteam2000.de

Daniela Grünzinger

Daniela Grünzinger

Telefon: 09181 2979-116

Fax: 09181 2979-29

E-Mail: gruenzinger@messteam2000.de

Julia Zeller

Julia Zeller

Telefon: 09181 2979-152

Fax: 09181 2979-29

E-Mail: zeller@messteam2000.de

Jürgen Dörrmann

Jürgen Dörrmann

Telefon: 09181 2979-155

Fax: 09181 2979-29

E-Mail: doerrmann@messteam2000.de

Andreas Zenger

Andreas Zenger

Telefon: 09181 2979-0

Fax: 09181 2979-29

E-Mail: info@messteam2000.de

Philipp Platen

Philipp Platen

Telefon: 09181 2979-0

Fax: 09181 2979-29

E-Mail: info@messteam2000.de

David Eisenbrand

David Eisenbrand

Telefon: 09181 2979-0

Fax: 09181 2979-29

E-Mail: info@messteam2000.de

Martin Ungerer

Martin Ungerer

Telefon: 09181 2979-0

Fax: 09181 2979-29

E-Mail: info@messteam2000.de

Ableseorganisation
Jasmin Rockstroh

Jasmin Rockstroh

Telefon: 09181 2979-118

Fax: 09181 2979-124

E-Mail: rockstroh@messteam2000.de

Tina Hirschmann

Tina Hirschmann

Telefon: 09181 2979-122

Fax: 09181 2979-124

E-Mail: hirschmann@messteam2000.de

Vertragsverwaltung
Bettina Maget

Bettina Maget

Telefon: 09181 2979-120

Fax: 09181 2979-28

E-Mail: maget@messteam2000.de

Christine Brunner

Christine Brunner

Telefon: 09181 2979-148

Fax: 09181 2979-28

E-Mail: brunnerch@messteam2000.de

Buchhaltung
Martina Stigler

Martina Stigler

Telefon: 09181 2979-110

Fax: 09181 2979-28

E-Mail: stigler@messteam2000.de

Sylvia Sandmann

Sylvia Sandmann

Telefon: 09181 2979-112

Fax: 09181 2979-28

E-Mail: sandmann@messteam2000.de

Logistik
Ingrid Schuster

Ingrid Schuster

Telefon: 09181 2979-123

Fax: 09181 2979-29

E-Mail: schuster@messteam2000.de

Stefan Kemmelmeier

Stefan Kemmelmeier

Telefon: 09181 2979-131

Fax: 09181 2979-29

E-Mail: kemmelmeier@messteam2000.de

Qualitätsmanagement
Susan Killinger

Susan Killinger

Telefon: 09181 2979-140

Fax: 09181 2979-25

E-Mail: killinger@messteam2000.de

Geschäftsführung
Siegbert Schmitz

Siegbert Schmitz

Telefon: 09181 2979-0

Fax: 09181 2979-25

E-Mail: schmitz@messteam2000.de

Harry Wörlein

Harry Wörlein

Telefon: 09181 2979-0

Fax: 09181 2979-28

E-Mail: woerlein@messteam2000.de